July 27, 2015  |  Region 01

Announcing the 2014-2015 TCCWB Award Winners

TCCWB would like to thank all the boards for their participation by submitting outstanding nominations from their communities.

The TCCWB Awards Luncheon will be held on September 11 2015, in Austin, Texas.
For further details

It is with great pleasure that we recognize the outstanding efforts by the following individuals: 


Male Outstanding Youth of the Year

Nick Wilkerson, Region 4


Female Outstanding Youth of the Year

Shalon “Lonnie” Lewis, Region 8


Foster Parents of the Year

Jason & Miranda Ewing, Region 7


Outstanding CPS Leader

Jeanne Scott, Region 2


Outstanding Community Resource

Joe Williams of Big Bend Coffee Roasters, Region 10


“Lucille Rochs” Volunteer of the Year

Jerilyn Hutchinson, Region 2