Region 4 Rainbow Rooms

UPDATED 1/21/2019
DOWNLOAD RAINBOW ROOM LIST

 

Athens

Henderson County Community Partners
Rita Garrett
420 Athens Brick Road, Athens, TX 75751
512-789-1247
hccprainbowrm@embarqmail.com

Atlanta

Cass County Child Protective Services Board
Rose Tisdale
305 East Thomas Street, Atlanta, TX 75551

903-824-0380
roseat108@aol.com

Canton

Canton Rainbow Room
Sharon Stehsel
Hwy. 64, Canton, TX

903-360-5221
sstehsel@icloud.com

Carthage

Panola County Child Welfare Board
Paulette Goree
609 Rebecca, Carthage, TX 75633

903-484-8648
pgoree2@westlake.com

Gilmer

Upshur County Child Welfare Board
Rosemary Torres
324 Yapaco, Gilmer, TX 75638
903-233-5228
rosemary.torres@dfps.state.tx.us

 

Henderson

One Step at a Time

Patti Williams

700 Zeid Blvd., Henderson, Texas 75652
903-6492488
pwilliams@cnbtexas.com

Jacksonville

Cherokee County Child and Family Services
Nancy Washburn
1037 S.E. Loop 456, Jacksonville, TX 75766

903-721-2175
nwashburn@suddenlink.net

Longview

Community Partners for Children

Molly Larison
2130 Alpine Rd., Longview, TX 75701

903-238-8184

mollylarison@yahoo.com

Marshall

Marshall/ Harrison County Child Welfare Board
LaDarius Carter
4105 Victory Dr., Marshall, TX 75670
903.241-0212
ladariuscarter@gmail.com

Mt. Pleasant

Mt Pleasant/ Titus County Child Welfare Board
Janet Sharp
303 E 11th St, Mt Pleasant, TX 75445

903-563-9198
ajsharp@suddenlink.net

Palestine

Anderson County Rainbow Room
Glen Conner
405 Second St, Palestine, TX 75803
903-284-8118
harold.conner1959@gmail.com

Paris

The Children’s Advocacy Center
Rebecca Peevy
711 Pine Bluff St, Paris, TX 75640
903-784-5787

rebeccacac@suddenlinkmail.com

Pittsburgh

Camp County Child Protective Services Board
Gary Pearson
126 Church Street Room 303, Pittsburgh, TX 75686
903-856-2259
gepearson@hughes.net

Quitman

Wood County Child Welfare Board

Sam Scroggins
P O Box 789 Winnsboro, TX 75494

903-497-6887
sam@fumcquitman.org

Sulphur Springs

Hopkins County Child Welfare Board
James Law
1400 College St, Ste. 274, Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
903-348-5003
slaw@alliancebank.com

Texarkana

Bowie Co. CPS Rainbow Room
Sue Anderson
3303 Summerhill Rd, Texarkana, TX
903-748-6741
nanadoodie10@aol.com

Tyler

Smith County Child Advocacy Center

Alma Leon
2210 Frankston Hwy, Tyler, TX 75701
903-533-1880, ext. 47

alma@cacsmithcounty.org