Region 4 Rainbow Rooms

UPDATED 9/7/2017
DOWNLOAD RAINBOW ROOM LIST

 

Athens

Henderson County Community Partners
Rita Garrett
420 Athens Brick Road, Athens, TX 75751
512-789-1247
hccprainbowrm@embarqmail.com

Atlanta

Cass County Child Protective Services Board
Rose Tisdale
305 East Thomas Street, Atlanta, TX 75551
roseat108@aol.com

Canton

Canton Rainbow Room
Sharon Stehsel
Hwy. 64, Canton, TX
sstehsel@icloud.com

Carthage

Panola County Child Welfare Board
Paulette Goree
609 Rebecca, Carthage, TX 75633
pgoree2@westlake.com

Gilmer

Gilmer County Child Welfare Board
Nancy Mumford
324 Yapaco, Gilmer, TX 75638
903-233-5228
Nancy.mumford@dfps.state.tx.us

Henderson

One Step at a Time
Julianna Brightwell
700 Zied Blvd., Henderson, Texas 75652
903-657-6539
julianna@alfordinvestments.com

Jacksonville

Cherokee County Child and Family Services
Nancy Washburn
1037 S.E. Loop 456, Jacksonville, TX 75766
nwashburn@suddenlink.net

Longview

Community Partners for Children
Nancy Mumford
2130 Alpine Rd., Longview, TX 75701
903-233-5228
Nancy.mumford@dfps.state.tx.us

Marshall

Marshall/ Harrison County Child Welfare Board
Ashli Dansby
4105 Victory Dr., Marshall, TX 75670
903.578.7365
radioashlikmht@gmail.com

Mt. Pleasant

Mt Pleasant/ Titus County Child Welfare Board
Janet Sharp
303 E 11th St, Mt Pleasant, TX 75445
ajsharp@suddenlink.net

Palestine

Anderson County Rainbow Room
Glen Conner
405 Second St, Palestine, TX 75803
903-284-8118
dmesales@gracehealth.com

Paris

The Children’s Advocacy Center
Rebecca Peevy
711 Pine Bluff St, Paris, TX 75640
903-784-5787

Pittsburgh

Camp County Child Protective Services Board
Gary Pearson
126 Church Street Room 303, Pittsburgh, TX 75686
903-856-2259
gepearson@hughes.net

Quitman

Wood County Child Welfare Board
Leigh Donahue
305 W. Goodwin, Quitman, TX 75783
214-803-3725
jerorleigh@sbcglobal.net

Sulphur Springs

Sulphur Springs Child Welfare Board
Alisha Dillion
1400 College St, Ste. 274, Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
903-440-1175
joel.williams2@dfps.state.tx.us

Texarkana

Bowie Co. CPS Rainbow Room
Sue Anderson
3303 Summerhill Rd, Texarkana, TX
903-748-6741
nanadoodie10@aol.com

Tyler

Community Partners of Smith County
Jennifer Reynolds
2210 Frankston Hwy, Tyler, TX 75701
903-780-4062
rarproperties@aol.com