Region 6 Rainbow Rooms

UPDATED 9/7/2017
DOWNLOAD RAINBOW ROOM LIST

 

Austin

Austin County Child Welfare/Community Partners Board
Sandra Horne
800 East Wendt, Bellville, TX 77418
512-630-5113
SSHorne@outlook.com

Brazoria

Brazoria County Alliance for Children
Maria Zarate
139 East Myrtle, Angleton, TX 77515
979-849-2500 (covering Angleton, Alvin and Pearland)
mzarate@cac-bc.org

CHAMBERS

Chambers County Child Welfare Board
PO Box 201 Anahuac Texas 77514
713-725-4589
Carol Porter-Vice President and Rainbow Room coordinator
54granna@gmail.com

Galveston

Advocacy Center for Children of Galveston
Gayle Culberson
5710 Avenue S 1/2, Galveston, TX 77551
409-741-6000
gayle@GalvestonCAC.com

FORT BEND

Fort Bend Community Partners
Tonya Lewis
1110 Avenue G
Rosenberg, TX 77471
832-595-3029
tonya.rr15@yahoo.com

LIBERTY

Liberty County CPS Advisory Board
Cyndie Abshire
1405 Monta, Liberty, TX 77575
936-402-3194
cyndieabshire@yahoo.com

Matagorda

Matagorda CPS Board
Amy LehmanCoordinator
2010 Avenue K, Bay City TX. 77414
832-656-9887

MONTGOMERY

Community Partners of Montgomery County
Bill Smith
2017 N. Frazier, Conroe, TX 77304
bmfc12@gmail.com
(713) 501-3561

Walker

Huntsville County Child Welfare Board
Kendra.Shelly@tdcj.texas.go  (936) 714 9046
Yeseria Beltran beltran_y@yahoo.com (936) 295 9126
Merry.Crane@tdcj.Texas.gov (936) 295 6331
7145 Hwy. 75 South, Huntsville, TX 77340
(936)661-7926

WALLER

Waller County Child Welfare Board
Irene Mattox
1723 13th St., Hempstead, TX 77445
979-826-0497
forteeny@yahoo.com

WHARTON

Wharton County CPS Board
Evelyn H. Jacobs-CIS
200 University, Wharton, TX 77488
832-449-0643