Staff & Directory

Executive Director

George Ford, LMSW-AP, J.D.

gford@tccwb.org

President

Tim Allen

Region 5
president@tccwb.org

Vice-President

Sandy Hilliard

Region 4
vicepresident@tccwb.org

Co-Secretaries

Karen Cook

Region 10

Misty Standard

Region 9

Treasurer

David M. Williams

Region 7

Parliamentarian

Patsy Baggett

Region 2

Advocacy Committee Chairs

Janet Stansbury

Region 6

Sandy Hillard

Region 4
advocacy@tccwb.org

Education Committee Chair

Anna Rigler

Region 1
education@tccwb.org

Awards Committee Chairs

Jeanette Elias

MAL
awards@tccwb.org

Fostering Brighter Futures / Resource Development Committee Chair

Catherine Earley

MAL

resource@tccwb.org
fbfutures.org